Hover over the division for a full staff list with comprehensive contact details

Van Doorn logo

Van Doorn
South Africa

Van Doorn South Africa Pty Ltd.

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2005/025553/07
VAT: 4420223838

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Koos Vorster
Director
E-mail:
koos@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 82 334 1954
Skype: koosvorster

Stiani Van Heerden
Business Administrator Van Doorn Agri
E-mail:
stiani@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 72 702 4889
Skype: stiani.delport

Van Doorn
Africa

Van Doorn
Citrus

Van Doorn
Grapes

Van Doorn
Top Fruit

Van Doorn
Specialised

Van Doorn
Services

Van Doorn
Fresh

Van Doorn South Africa

Van Doorn South Africa Pty Ltd.

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2005/025553/07
VAT: 4420223838

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Koos Vorster
Director
E-mail:
koos@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 82 334 1954
Skype: koosvorster

Stiani Van Heerden
Business Administrator Van Doorn Agri
E-mail:
stiani@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 72 702 4889
Skype: stiani.delport

Van Doorn Africa

Van Doorn Africa (PTY) Ltd

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04,
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2010/021027/07
VAT: 4210258499

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Koos Vorster
Director
E-mail:
koos@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 82 334 1954
Skype: koosvorster

Kevyn Ngbonga
Senior Trader
E-mail:
kevyn@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 72 410 9803
Skype: Kevyn.van.doorn

Louise Bergman
Director
E-mail:
louise@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 82 799 7531
Skype: louise_bergman1

Pieter Stander
Export Coordinator
E-mail:
pieter@vandoornsa.co.za 
Mobile:+27 61 418 6949
Skype: pieter.stander99.9

Van Doorn Citrus

Van Doorn Citrus Pty Ltd.

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04,
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2005/025553/07
VAT: 4420223838

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Max le Roux
Director
E-mail:
max@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 83 639 7170
Skype: max_le_roux

Debra de Klerk
Export Coordinator
E-mail:
debra@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 76 750 3618

Van Doorn Grapes

Van Doorn Grapes (PTY) Ltd

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04,
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2011/109097/07
VAT: 4830260081

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Koos Vorster
Director
E-mail:
koos@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 82 334 1954
Skype: koosvorster

Pieter Stander
Export Coordinator
E-mail:
pieter@vandoornsa.co.za 
Mobile:+27 61 418 6949
Skype: pieter.stander99.9

Van Doorn Top Fruit

Van Doorn Top Fruit (PTY) Ltd

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04,
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2010/021027/07
VAT:4790260097

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Genevieve Kamp
Director
E-mail:
genevieve@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 82 733 7073
Skype: genevieve.kamp2

Debbie Hugo
Export Coordinator
E-mail:
debbie@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 79 163 0297
Skype: debbie.hugo

Van Doorn Specialised

Van Doorn Specialised (PTY) Ltd

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04,
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2010/021027/07
VAT:4790260097

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Koos Vorster
Director
E-mail:
koos@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 82 334 1954
Skype: koosvorster

Van Doorn Services

Van Doorn Services (PTY) Ltd

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04,
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2010/021027/07
VAT:4790260097

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Conrad Vos
Financial Manager
E-mail:
finance@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 72 516 1847
Skype: financevandoornsa

Marné van der Westhuizen
Creditors Controller
Email:
creditors@vandoornsa.co.za
Skype : marne_van_d

Ananja Keown
Reception/ Admin
Email:
ananja@vandoornsa.co.za

Marizanne van der Merwe
Debtors Controller
Email:
debtors@vandoornsa.co.za
Skype: marizannevandermerwe

Marlene Louw
Admin
E-mail:
marlene@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 83 345 4353
Skype: marlene-louw

Oleg Kuzin
Representative Russia/ Belarus
Email: 
oleg@vandoornsa.com

Mobile : +375 291 969 555
Skype : olegfruit

Igor Khayak
Representative Eastern Europe
Email:
igor@vandoornsa.com
Mobile : +7 911 091 7997

Van Doorn Fresh

Van Doorn Services (PTY) Ltd

Parc du Cap,
Building 3 - GF04,
Mispel Road, Bellville 7535

Tel: +27 21 914 8618
Fax: +27 21 914 1235
Reg: 2010/021027/07
VAT:4790260097

P.O. Box 1817
Bellville, 7535
South Africa

Contact:

Koos Vorster
Director
E-mail:
koos@vandoornsa.co.za
Mobile:+27 82 334 1954
Skype: koosvorster